Featured Service items

JUSTICE    SPECIFICATION 

SCIENCE    EFFICIENT


Hotline0769-22022444


Welcome to the official website of Nore Testing Center!


Nore Testing Center


NTC battery testing and certification


As the electronic, information and telecom products are made lean to wireless and portable direction and the high-performance components are lighter and smaller. Battery, as the best power supply, is used widely. While battery recall made international markets concern about the safety of battery and marketing supervisory body pay more attention to the battery safety which made the supplier improve the quality of battery become challenging. Nore Testing has invested more to battery test including improving equipment to provide better testing and certificate service and make sure the quality of battery meets the international stand.





Charging pile detection certification

The function of charging pile is similar to the refueling machine in the gas station. It can be fixed on the ground or wall and installed in public buildings (public buildings, shopping malls, public parking lots, etc.) and residential parking lots or charging stations. It can charge various types of ELECTRIC vehicles according to different voltage levels. The input end of the charging pile is directly connected to the AC power grid, and the output end is equipped with a charging plug for charging ev...



Energy Star Certification Testing

The Energy Star logo is a government program jointly promoted by the US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) and the US Department of Energy (DOE) to better protect the living environment and save energy. Lighting products are also within the scope of Energy Star certification. Starting from January 1, 2011, all test reports and data applying for Energy Star must come from EPA-approved testing laboratories, and the products must undergo sampling tests after they are launched. Ensure that this product has continuous high energy efficiency...




Automotive Electronics EMC Certification

Since the EMC requirements for new energy vehicles have not been launched in China for long, many companies have insufficient or poorly considered early EMC design experience, and the market has increasingly strict EMC requirements for products. Further strengthen. In the process of product EMC design and certification, companies often encounter some EMC measures that are difficult to engineer...


Environmental testing and evaluation

Enterprise environmental monitoring; environmental quality monitoring and other third-party environmental monitoring services; environmental monitoring data platform development and information provision services; light pollution monitoring services; air pollution monitoring services; urban air quality monitoring services; automobile exhaust monitoring services; coal combustion exhaust gas testing services; 

Why choose us

Systematic base, Standard process


Make customers satisfied is the first step to build a service team.

Good systematic operation is the base of a fairobjective Lab and also is the basic requirement of an efficient team and scientific result. Nore Testing Center (NTC) is a lab which was established under the accept standard ISO/IEC17025, the process is scientific which can sufficiently guarantee precise result, efficient handling, and influent customer coordination.






Customer oriented, service efficient

Service is a part of our staffs work and key performance index.

We help customer to pass the test quickly, decrease the certification lead time and solve different problems which is the concept of NTC. customer oriented is the key point that we are admirable. With excellent systematic operation and strong technical power, NTC can solve every difficult problem on design, test, certification and so on.







Standards - oriented, scientific rigor

Standards are the core reference for NTC testing and certification processing, as well as the basic guidance for testing and cases.

The NTC technical team consists of senior experts and industry engineers who have been engaged in international certification for a long time. Has a number of industry for more than 10 years of senior experts, led more than 5 years experiences on engineering technical team, adhering to the scientific and rigorous attitude, fully with reference to the standard of the guidance, to provide you with one pace reachs the designated position of testing and certification services, tailored to your products at the same time reasonable design scheme, shorten the certification period, evading market risk, and thus more competitive force.



Environmental monitoring and evaluation & Environmental safety testing of consumer goods


Independent third party testing, certification and other technical services

OUR ADVANTAGE

UPS certification


As the only third-party lab which provides UPS UL certification in China, NTC can evaluate the rationality of products for customers and product compliance design according to the standards. Whats more we have equipment in 250A and design engineers to do EMI test. We also have international and domestic UPS manufactures who are satisfied with our service. Our advantage is we are not only do test and certification but also provide EMC and compliance design and countermeasure. Long term service in this field makes us keep a tacit cooperation with engineers from UL, TUV, and ETL constitutes. Famous brand GE, POWERVAR, and Kehua are our loyal customers.



01

Wireless Product Certification


NTC has many senior RF engineers and can provide certification service of wireless products

Asian: China SRRCJapan MICTaiwan NCCKorea MSIPHongkong OFTAMalaysia SIRIMIndia WPC

America: America FCCIDCanada ICIDMexica IFETEU Brazil ANATEL

Australia: Australia RCM (AZC-TICK)

Europe: RED

South Africa: ICASA







02

EMC Design Services


1.By optimizing the clock signalconnectorshieldground connection of the schematic diagram to ensure good EMC function

2.For PCB design, NTC evaluates and optimizes according to its process to ensure the PCB meet the lever of EMG.

3.For EMC testing problems, our professional engineers will do comprehensive adjustment and provide customized plan to ensure the EMC function meet the requirements.

4. It costs you less and short time for high-speedhigh-densityheavy-powerhigh-voltagesimulationRFD/A hybirdPCB design service of audio and video product by choosing us.









03

Charging pile certification

Mian test projects: label, 4 charging mode connection ways. Motor hazard protection, capacitor discharge, impedance ground, temperature rise, breaking capacity, IP level, insertion and extraction force, stability, voltage drop, Mechanical mask strike, EFT.ESD static and so on.

NTC provide professional EMC certification for charging pile. We have cooperation with Shenzhen Jinting, Beijing Beiyuan, Shenzhen gaosibao, ENPLUS and so on.






05

Automobile electronic EMC certification

EMC Certification for Autos

As EMC requirements for new energy autos just begin for a short time, many enterprises lack of design experience for EMC, the market is more and more rigorous and Ministry of Industry, Information Technology of the People's Republic of China strong the spot test which made many autos is out of standards. NTC can provide engineering EMC service from designation to mass production.

NTC can help customers to apply for CEE-Mark(European union)Taiwan and domestic certification of EMC.






04

Energy Star Testing and Certification

Energy star is a government plan promoted by Environmental Protection Agency(EPA) and The United States Department of Energy (DOE). It aims to protect the environment and save energy. The Light is within the scope of Energy star certification. From 1st Jan. 2011, all test reports and date must come from labs approved by EPA. And products have to be inspected randomly when on sale to ensure products with high energy efficiency.


NTC is a lab approved by EPA and has advanced test equipment which can meet requirements of energy efficiency for computer, Uninterrupted Power Supply, charger, audio and video product and STB.





06

Your satisfaction is the best affirmation of our service

We will strive to do better!

ABOUT US

Qualification certificate

Nore Testing Technology - an independent third party testing, certification and other technical services

Nore detection technology co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as the NTC) on April 28, was founded in 2011,is one specialized is engaged in EMC, safety, physical and chemical testing and certification services of professional laboratory, is approved by the national independent third-party testing and certification bodies.


NTC is composed and operated according to the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO/IEC17025. The testing process is designed according to the scientific specification. The testing instruments are purchased from German R&S, Swiss EMTEST, HAEFELY and American HP. Advanced and sophisticated equipment, reliable site environment, strong traceability......


COMMENTS

更多
Your Name
Contact Number
Message Content

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to leave a comment below. We will give you feedback as soon as we see the message. Thank you for your concern and support for Noel...

NEWS

RULES

Add: 4th floor,NO2 Building,TusPark,Shilou Town.Panyu District,Guangzhou City,Guangdong Province,China

Landline+86-020-66850101

Cellphone13678989593

E-maiwangbin.liu@ntc-c.com


Add: Floor 1st,Building D,Gaosheng Science and Technology Park,Hongtu Road,Nancheng District,Dongguan City,Guangdong Province,523077,China.

Landline+86-0769-22022444

Cellphone130-0667-0913

E-mailKane@ntc-c.com


Dongguan NTC Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen  NTC Co.,Ltd

Guangdong  NTC Co.,Ltd

Add: South,No.1.Building 10,Maqueling Industrial Zone,Nanshan Shenzhen,Guangdong,518057,China

Landline+86-0755-33525266

Cellphone189-2387-4906

E-maihan.song@ntc-c.com


Mobile web site

WeChat public platform

电话直呼
在线留言
发送邮件
联系我们
86-0769-2202244
86-0755-3352526
86-020-66850101
13006670913
暂无内容
ַ250ַ250

特色服务项目

Service project

公正   科学   

规范   高效


服务热线:0769-22022444


欢迎访问诺尔检测中心官网!


诺 尔 检 测 中 心








NTC 电池检测认证专介

随着电子、信息及通讯等产品均朝向无线化、可携带化方向发展,对于产品的各项高性能组件也往“轻、薄、短、小”的目标迈进,电池做为最佳的电源供应得到了广泛的运用,但近年来全球性电池召回事件引发了国际市场对电池产品安全性的担忧, 同时,各国的市场监督机构了加大了对电池产品的监管力度,使电池生产商面临提升产品品质的挑战。诺尔检测近年来也逐渐加强了对电池测试方面的投入,完善了各种电池测试仪器,为客户提供全面电池测试和认证服务,确保电池的品质能满足国际标准要求。




充电桩检测认证

充电桩其功能类似于加油站里面的加油机,可以固定在地面或墙壁,安装于公共建筑(公共楼宇、商场、公共停车场等)和居民小区停车场或充电站内,可以根据不同的电压等级为各种型号的电动汽车充电。充电桩的输入端与交流电网直接连接,输出端都装有充电插头用于为电动汽车充电。充电桩一般提供常规充电和快速充电两种充电方式,人们可以使用特定的充电卡在充电桩提供的人机交互操作界面上刷卡使用,进行相应的充电方式、充电时间、费用数据打印等操作,充电桩显示屏能显示充电量、费用、充电时间等数据。




能源之星认证检测

能源之星标志是由美国环保署(EPA)和美国能源部(DOE)共同推行的一项政府计划,旨在更好地保护生存环境,节约能源。照明产品同样在能源之星认证范围之内,自2011年1月1日起,所有申请能源之星的测试报告和数据必须来自EPA认可的测试实验室,并且产品上市后必须接受抽样测试,以确保此产品拥有持续的高能效。




汽车电子EMC认证

由于新能源汽车的EMC要求在国内开始并没多久,较多的企业产品前期EMC设计经验不足或者考虑不周,以及市场对产品的EMC要求越来越严格,工信部对新能源车的抽查力度的进一步加强。企业在进行产品EMC设计及认证的过程中往往会出现部分EMC的措施很难工程化,造成大量的电动汽车无法量产达标。针对企业的这一问题,诺尔公司可以提供可工程化的EMC整改服务,帮助企业解决从设计到量产的EMC系列问题。



环境监测

企业环境监测;环境质量监测等第三方环境监测服务;环境监测数据平台开发和信息提供服务;光污染监测服务;空气污染监测服务;城市空气质量监测服务;汽车尾气监测服务;燃煤废气检测服务;室内装修气体检测服务;建筑工地扬尘监测服务;支撑大气环境污染监测工程化;支撑大气污染控制工程化;支撑先进工业烟气净工程化;支撑挥发性有机污染物污染控制工程化;支撑机动车污染排放控制工程化;工矿企业气体监测服务;煤矿有害气体监测服务;非金属矿有害气体监测服务...




WHY

为什么选择我们

体系为基础    流程规范

建立一支服务队伍的第一步,就是要努力塑造客户的满意度

良好的体系运作是一间实验室保证公正、客观的前提和基础,也是保证结果科学严 谨,内部运作团堵高效的最基本的要求和保障。NTC脚躇实地严格依照实验室认可体系规范ISO/IEC17025来组建和运行,流程设计科学规范.能够充分保障测试结果的精确性,案件处理的高效性,客户配合的流畅性。


客户为中心    服务高效

在对每个人的工作要求、授权内容、绩效考核等方面,逐步注入服务的一些内容

协助客户产品快速通过各项测试,更快缩短认证周期,有效解决各项技术难题一宜 是NTC秉承的思想和理念,以客户为中心也是NTC-直以来受客户推崇的法宝。

在优秀的体系运作为基础和强大的技术力量为后盾的前提和保障下,围締以客 户为中心的思想,NTC有能力,能够高效的为客户解决一系列设计、测试、认证等 方面的疑难问题。


标准为导向    科学严谨

其最终合理的分布方式,一定是效率最高、效益最好,同时成本最小的格局

标准是NTC测试、认证处理的最核心的參照物,也是测试和案件最基本的导向。

NTC技术团队由长期从事国际认证的资深专家和行业工程师组成。拥有多名行业从业10年以上的资深专家,带领从业5年以上的工程技术团队,秉承科学严谨的态度,充分参照标准之导向,为您提供一步到位的检測和认证服务,同时为您的产品量身定做合理的设计方案,缩短认证周期,规避市场风险,从而更具竟争力。



环境监测评估&消费品环保安全检测


独立的第三方检测、认证等技术服务机构

ADVANTAGE

我们的优势

UPS认证

作为全国睢一一家可以进行UPS UL认证的第三方实验室,我司可以精确的为客户评估产品的合理性,并可以为客户依标准 优化产品安规设计。而且,诺尔拥有250A电流的EMI测试设备,并配置一批查深的测试及设计工程师,拥有众多国际、国 内UPS制造商客户,并确实得到客户的满意认可。我们在此领域的优势是不仅可以为客户提供测试、认证,而且可以为客户进行合理的EMC及安规设计或对策。我们长期专注在此领域的服务,也建立了与UL、TUV、ETL等机构工程师默契的合 作关系。知名品牌GE、POWERVAR.科华等都是我们的忠实客户。



01

无线产品认证

诺尔拥有一批资源资深的RF工程师,能为不同的客户提供各种无线产品的多国无线认证服务和咨询。

亚洲:中国SRRC、日本MIC、台湾NCC、韩国MSIP、香港OFTA、马来西亚SIRIM、印度WPC

美洲:美国FCCID、加拿大IC、ID、墨西哥IFETEU巴西ANATEL

澳洲:澳大利亚RCM(AZC-TICK)

欧洲:RED

南非:ICASA





02

EMC设计服务

1、 通过对原理图方案的时钟、接口、屏藪、接地等方面的优化,确保原理图方案的良好EMC性能。

2、 针对PCB设计,依照诺尔经验设计审核流程,进行评审优化,确保PCB设计达到EMG等级要求。

3、 通过对产品EMC的测试问题,专业工程师进行综合调试,针对性地提出解决方案确保EMC性能达到客户要求。

4、 高速、高密、大功率、高压、模拟、射频、数模混合、音视频产品的PCB设计服务,以最少的成本,最短的周期,实现 最好的EMC及安全设计。



03

充电桩认证

主要测试的项目有:铭牌标识,充电模式1, 2, 3, 4,充电连接方式,电机危险防护,电容放电,接地阻抗,温升,分断能力,IP等级,插拔力,稳定性,电压跌落,机械掩击,EFT.ESD静电等项目。

我司专业的提供充电桩的EMC测试与国际认证,我们的合作伙伴有深圳金霆,北京北元,深圳高斯宝,ENPLUS等知名品牌。







05

汽车电子EMC认证

由于新能源汽车的EMC要求在国内开始并没多久,较多的企业产品前期EMC设计经验不足或者考虑不周,以及市场对产品 的EMC要求越来越严格,工信部对新能源车的抽查力度的进一步加强。企业在进行产品EMC设计及认证的过程中往往会出 现部分EMC的措施很难工程化,造成大量的电动汽车无法量产达标。针对企业的这一问题,诺尔公司可以提供可工程化的 EMC整改服务,帮助企业解决从设计到量产的EMC系列问题。

可协助客户申请CE、E-Mark (欧盟)、台湾、国内新能源车公告等国家认证及EMC整改,可依据整车制造商对零部件接整车厂标准检测、认证及整改等。


04

能源之星检测认证

能源之星标志是由美国环保署(EPA)和美国能源部(DOE)共同推行的一项政府计划,旨在更好地保护生存环境,节約能源。照明产品同样在能源之星认证范围之内,自2011年1月1日起,所有申请能源之星的测试报告和数据必须来自EPA认可的測试实验室,并且产品上市后必须接受抽样测试,以确保此产品拥有持续的高能效。

诺尔是EPA认可的能源之星测试实验室,引进先进的测量设备,可完全满足美国能源之星电脑、不间断电源、充电器、音视频设备及机顶盒的能效测員要求。



06

您的满意,是对我们服务的最大肯定

我们将用心做到更好!

ABOUT US

关于我们

资质证书

honor

诺尔检测科技---独立的第三方检测、认证等技术服务机构

诺尔检测科技有限公司(以下简称NTC)成立于2011年4月28日,是一家专门从事EMC、安规、理化检测与认证服务的专业实验室,是国家认可的独立第三方检测和认证机构。


NTC是依据实验室认可体系规范ISO/IEC17025来组成和运行的,检测流程设计科学规范,检测仪器均采购自德国R&S、瑞士EMTEST、HAEFELY以及美国HP等;设备先进精良,场地环境可靠,溯源性强......



COMMENTS

留言与评价

留言与评价
More
您的姓名:
联系方式:
留言内容:

如您有任何疑问与建议均可在下方进行留言,我们看到消息后将在第一时间给您进行反馈,感谢您对诺尔的关注与支持......

访问手机站

关注公众号

独立的第三方检测、认证等技术服务机构

地址:广州市番禺区石楼镇创企路63号清华科技园创启2号楼4楼

座机:+86-020-66850101

手机:13678989593

邮件:wangbin.liu@ntc-c.com


地址:东莞市南城区周溪隆溪路5号高盛科技园D栋

座机:+86-0769-22022444

手机:130-0667-0913

邮件:Kane@ntc-c.com


东莞市诺尔检测科技有限公司

深圳市诺尔安磁检测科技有限公司

广东诺尔检测技术有限公司

地址:深圳市南山区科技园麻雀岭工业区10栋1号

座机:+86-0755-33525266

手机:189-2387-4906

邮件:han.song@ntc-c.com




Telephone
Feedback
E-MAIL
Contact Us:
130-0667-0913
189-2387-4906
0755-33525266
020-66850101
No content
Word 500(limit 500 Character)